Meet Our Team

Students in a huddle in front of school
Administration
Name Title Department Email
Arnetta Koger Principal Administration Arnetta_Koger@dpsk12.org
Erik Andersen CTE Pathway Director/AP CareerConnect Erik_Andersen@dpsk12.org

Career and Technical Education (CTE)
Name Title Department Email
Eric Iverson CTE – Automotive Automotive Eric_Iverson@dpsk12.org
Curtis Whitman CTE – Instructional Technology Instructional Technology Curtis_Whitman@dpsk12.org
Erik Andersen CTE Pathway Director/AP CareerConnect Erik_Andersen@dpsk12.org

All Staff List
Name Title Department Email
Cori Abdolhosseinzadeh Teacher Social Studies Cori_Abdolhosseinzadeh@dpsk12.org
Forrest Bell Educational Liaison, Student Support Support Staff forrest_bell@dpsk12.org
Gabriella DeLeon AmeriCorps Worker Support Staff Gabriella_DeLeon@dpsk12.org
Maria Farquhar Office Staff Support Staff marialourdes_farquhar@dpsk12.org
Natalie Graciano Facility Manager Facilities Natalie_Graciano@dpsk12.org
Whitney Homra Science Science whitney_homra@dpsk12.org
Laura Hutchinson Math Teacher Mathematics Laura_Hutchinson@dpsk12.org
Eric Iverson CTE – Automotive Automotive Eric_Iverson@dpsk12.org
Perri Klein Counselor Counseling Perri_Klein@dpsk12.org
Domique Mendoza Small Group Coordinator Mathematics Dominique_Mendoza@dpsk12.org
Rachel Michelson Psychologist Support Staff Rachel_Michelson@dpsk12.org
Sandhya Nuggelhalli Nurse Support Staff sandhya_nuggelhalli@dpsk12.org
Jacqueline Patterson Teacher Language Arts Jacqueline_Patterson@dpsk12.org
Sanice Rhea Social Worker/GED site Coordinator Support Staff Sanice_Rhea@dpsk12.org
Selene Rodriguez-Cervantes School Technology Partner Technology selene_rodriguez-cervantes@dpsk12.org
Damon Washington Campus Security Officer Security Damon_Washington@dpsk12.org
Curtis Whitman CTE – Instructional Technology Instructional Technology Curtis_Whitman@dpsk12.org
Shawn Wlodarchak SPED SPED Shawn_Wlodarchak@dpsk12.org
Kaiwen Wu Teacher Mathematics kaiwen_wu@dpsk12.org
Dana Yorks Teacher Language Arts Dana_Yorks@dpsk12.org
Arnetta Koger Principal Administration Arnetta_Koger@dpsk12.org
Erik Andersen CTE Pathway Director/AP CareerConnect Erik_Andersen@dpsk12.org